} ?>

Resident Reviews

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 103 reviews

 

Our Website - 3 star

May 20, 2017Brittney W.

Good experience with how utilities and everything was included really bad wifi most of the time though

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

May 19, 2017Surti S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

May 15, 2017Jack C.

Nice campus housing at a reasonable price. Work requests can take some time to get fulfilled but the staff is professional and quick to reply.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 04, 2017Mike S.

Friendly, knowledgeable​, quick service

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 01, 2017Ché V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 27, 2017Jono D.

Great service. Always fast to respond to requests and a much more smooth renting process than other nearby realtors.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 22, 2017Amanda K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Jenn J.

This company allows you to live at a central location for a reasonable price and is pet-friendly which is something that is really difficult to find around campus! Carla Bright has been so accommodating and helpful. My apartment has had very few issues and was very clean when I moved in. I love the amenities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 17, 2017Paul D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 15, 2017Miguel L.

Great apartments!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017M Gregory H.

Peak Property Group has been the Property Manager for a rental I've been in for a couple years now and any time I have even the simplest of issues they resolve them quickly and efficiently!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 13, 2017Katelin S.

Peak Property Group has been extremely accommodating to my pet situation. I adopted a dog that didn't end up working out after 3 weeks and needed returned. Peak Property was very quick about getting back to me about questions. They even refunded my $200 pet deposit without question. Very good to work with.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 02, 2017Eric A.

Good overall, no major complaints.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 28, 2017Logan D.

Timely in their responses.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Breanne F.

Peak property has been very efficient. They have provided excellent service and I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Michael B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Victoria H.

Always respond to issues very promptly. We have not had any issues with Peak.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Matias G.

Peak Property is a good leasing company and handles our requests well. We've had no problems so far, and good service!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Nicholas K.

Better than most landlords in the area. Rent is reasonable, the house is right for the price, and maintenance gets taken care of relatively quickly. Any complaints are less frequent and minor inconveniences compared to past renting companies. Would recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Trevor S.

The rent prices are a bit high, but service requests are fulfilled rather quickly and there are minimal issues when consulting a property agent.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Amanda H.

We have had a really positive experience with Peak Property so far. Carla is very accommodating and was very helpful throughout the initial application process. Maintenance has been prompt and typically solves whatever issue we have within 24 hours. We have never felt that the staff was intrusive and they are very much hands-off unless you need them. Landscaping is always nice and our townhome has been well-maintained with newer appliances that work well. No major issues or complaints. We would recommend to friends!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Samantha B.

My living experience has been overall great for a college student. The staff is very friendly and easy to reach. They usually respond very quickly and get maintenance out fast! Some of the apartments could use some updates but they aren't bad. Price is okay but could be a little cheaper (coming from a broke college student). Only thing I wish is that we had a washer and dryer on site and/or dishwasher. But overall Peak Property Group is a great company to rent through ! Would recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 22, 2017eric E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 20, 2017Brittney W.

Has been good with everything no problems except the wifi hasn't been the best

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 4 star

Feb 17, 2017Kathryne H.

Friendly, understanding, and flexible when it comes to adjusting the lease. Timely on maintenance too.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 17, 2017Michaela J.

Responsive to maintenance request.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 4 star

Feb 15, 2017Heston S.

Quick Maintenance request responses, online rent payment is simple

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Feb 11, 2017Matt A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 08, 2017Katie D.

Friendly staff and easily managed online system make paying rent a breeze! The maintenance staff is always prompt and quick to show up. My property needed a few things fixed after I moved in, and PPG was able to fix hose things quickly and professionally.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Breanne F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 103 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Peak Property Group has a huge selection of great rentals near Ohio State and in Columbus's best neighborhoods - OSU, Short North, Italian Village, German Village, Merion Village, and more! Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Peak Property Group! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Peak Property Group
1646 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43201


phone 614.360.2020


hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm