Resident Reviews

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 86 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Matias G.

Peak Property is a good leasing company and handles our requests well. We've had no problems so far, and good service!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Nicholas K.

Better than most landlords in the area. Rent is reasonable, the house is right for the price, and maintenance gets taken care of relatively quickly. Any complaints are less frequent and minor inconveniences compared to past renting companies. Would recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Trevor S.

The rent prices are a bit high, but service requests are fulfilled rather quickly and there are minimal issues when consulting a property agent.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Amanda H.

We have had a really positive experience with Peak Property so far. Carla is very accommodating and was very helpful throughout the initial application process. Maintenance has been prompt and typically solves whatever issue we have within 24 hours. We have never felt that the staff was intrusive and they are very much hands-off unless you need them. Landscaping is always nice and our townhome has been well-maintained with newer appliances that work well. No major issues or complaints. We would recommend to friends!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Samantha B.

My living experience has been overall great for a college student. The staff is very friendly and easy to reach. They usually respond very quickly and get maintenance out fast! Some of the apartments could use some updates but they aren't bad. Price is okay but could be a little cheaper (coming from a broke college student). Only thing I wish is that we had a washer and dryer on site and/or dishwasher. But overall Peak Property Group is a great company to rent through ! Would recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 22, 2017eric E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 20, 2017Brittney W.

Has been good with everything no problems except the wifi hasn't been the best

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 4 star

Feb 17, 2017Kathryne H.

Friendly, understanding, and flexible when it comes to adjusting the lease. Timely on maintenance too.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 17, 2017Michaela J.

Responsive to maintenance request.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 4 star

Feb 15, 2017Heston S.

Quick Maintenance request responses, online rent payment is simple

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Feb 11, 2017Matt A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 08, 2017Katie D.

Friendly staff and easily managed online system make paying rent a breeze! The maintenance staff is always prompt and quick to show up. My property needed a few things fixed after I moved in, and PPG was able to fix hose things quickly and professionally.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Breanne F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 08, 2017Emily D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 3 star

Feb 07, 2017Sealeyhamilton

Good job

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 4 star

Feb 03, 2017Ryan G.

Very good job overall, would have liked to have slightly more time no Ice for inspections and showings.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Lupe M.

Price is very, very reasonable. Compare to others that I looked at. Yes, it Doesn't have a pool, no gym, no tanning bed. This was an extra $400 a month at the other apartments I looked at. I'm happy we're am at :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Feb 02, 2017Elizabeth M.

Peak is great, especially for campus housing! All of our maintenance requests have been handled very fast and all of the employees have been extremely friendly!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 02, 2017Valerie G.

Friendly helpful staff.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017Blaine Hunkins I.

Great service with Peak maintenance--anytime something is wrong, they are out to the house the next day.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 01, 2017Chris J.

Always professional, and usually pretty quick to make repairs. Some repair charges are pretty pricy, but I've had much worse landlords. Peak definitely sticks to their late policies, but as long as you pay rent on time you won't have any issues.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Feb 01, 2017Katelin S.

Peak property has been very receptive to any maintenance requests my roommate and I have had. They recently acquired our property from previous owners and have helped to make the transition go very smoothly

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017Sutton H.

1 bedroom unit in Hilliard. Great deal of space and nice interior touches for the price! Ceiling fan in the kitchen, nice counter tops, working appliances, multiple closets, and a large bedroom. Parking is never a hassle and the neighborhood is quite. Only negative is the shared laundry facility in the basement (per building.) Simply not a fan of the spider webs and the dryer you have to pay twice for a load to dry. But again.. price, location, and the amount of space is totally worth it. (staff is also friendly and responds in a timely manner)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017ann H.

Maintenance resolves issues quickly

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

Jan 29, 2017Alexandria D.

Very easy to get in contact. Great service love it

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 27, 2017Tabitha F.

Compared to some previous landlords, I'm very happy with Peak Properties. My apartment is adorable (with actual color on the walls!!) and being pet friendly is a huuuuuge plus. They were very friendly and quick to answer questions.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 3 star

Jan 25, 2017Christopher E.

The staff is friendly and understanding. We had issues with a payment once and they were understanding through and through until we could resolve the issue.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Jan 19, 2017Seth W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 18, 2017Jayma A.

Leasing from Peak Property Group for the past 2 years has been a positive experience. Carla, the property manager, was always quick to respond to any issues or questions that I had contacted her about:)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 17, 2017jared T.

Great customer service and very easy to work with.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 86 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Peak Property Group has a huge selection of great rentals near Ohio State and in Columbus's best neighborhoods - OSU, Short North, Italian Village, German Village, Merion Village, and more! Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Peak Property Group! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Peak Property Group
1646 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43201


phone 614.360.2020


hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm