Resident Reviews

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 157 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Sep 07, 2018Billie L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 01, 2018Ellen L.

I'm new to Columbus and Peak Property Group made me feel welcomed and right at home. Maintenance has been very responsive and quick to address any issues I've had. I'm very impressed with the renovations my unit has had. 10/10 would recommend!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 02, 2018Pop-Pär G.

We recently moved in to a house managed by Peak and had some problems with water dripping from our toilet. We notified peak and got the toilet repaired the same day. Great service. In addition, Chelsie has been fast in answering any questions about the house or yard. The house is old but I think we can make it a great place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 24, 2018Ryan H.

Very satisfied with peak. Moved in without AC but was a newly acquired property for peak so understandable. Was fixed within 36 hours so they did great with the quick response. They also helped to the best of their abilities with our other problems like our washer, flies in our bathroom, animal somehow in between our roof and second floor ceiling, ect. They gave us notice everytime they were coming and they respected our privacy. Overall a really good experience with them. The best way to reach them is email or leave a voicemail; they were unable to pick up my call a lot of the time but got back to me quickly. I can’t speak for my neighbors but from what I saw and heard they handled their problems well also. I am still in their property and will be moving out in August, so while I think my roommates and I took good care of the property and didn’t damage anything (besides the fridge handle which we paid for; just kind of broke off one day) we will have to wait and see how much of our deposit we get back. One last thing I found very nice with peak. While I recommend paying your rent on time, I did reach out to them and informed them that I would not be able to pay rent on time (told them the exact day I could; 2 days late) and they responded and told me as long as it’s when I said I could there would be no late fee. Thought that was very helpful and nice of them. -dealt with multiple landlords and a lot of their maintenance and communication was poor and peak exceeded expectations when it came to these.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Cyril G.

Nice management Staff. Friendly and courteous. Maintenance Staff do a good job of correcting any issues quickly. Thanks!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2018Megan K.

Peak Property Group has made apartment hunting very easy and simple! Customer Service was amazing and emails were responded in a timely matter. When moving in, my apartment was super clean and smelled amazing! There have been no hidden fees and everyone has been super honest and upfront. I really appreciate everything going so smoothly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Apr 17, 2018Christina H.

I have a studio apartment right in between short north and Victorian village, it is very affordable and spacious for my location. Chelsie is the property manager of Peak Property Group and she is very attentive and has quick responses.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018姚静韬

Good location and nice price.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018David A.

Nice location, comfortable apartments, nice sized rooms and closets. Always quick to respond to issues regarding the apartment. Appliances are nice and function properly. Large shower is a plus. Only issue is lack of parking.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Lingtao L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 14, 2018Jamelyn D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 08, 2018Cameron C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 07, 2018Zack G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Taylor W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Kierra C.

We have only been here a short amount a time but the place is in fantastic condition when we moved in, there was no hidden fees (I'm not sure why people keep saying that) I paid online and you can see where all of your money is going. It's also easy to pay your rent online as well which is nice. We have had no maintenance issues whatsoever. Everything is really great and they have been attentive to answering all of my questions, except sometimes they are a little rude answering me but I'm a new renter and ask dumb questions. And the parking is God awful and we are always blocked in. Otherwise, I love the place and I love the area.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Kierra C.

This was our first place and they were so patient and helpful answering all of our tedious questions and being so attentive to answering us as well. We have had no issues at all and they are very pet friends and my two Huskies love it! Nice and easy moving in process and easy to pay online.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Cameron P.

Have been living here for almost a year and it’s been great and they are always helpful if there is any problems that need fixed.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 04, 2018Justin W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Apr 04, 2018Emily C.

Had a mix up during my stay, but over all very understanding and lovely people working here! It’s been a joy living under them as a leasing company. Wish I could stay with them longer.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 04, 2018Eric R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 03, 2018Greg G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Apr 03, 2018Thomas P.

It's alright. The mgmt group is great, and quick to respond with any issues. Apt is just okey dokey.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 02, 2018Terry J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 02, 2018Soncerrae D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 02, 2018Mckayla W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 02, 2018Michael B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 02, 2018Sarah W.

I just moved to the Columbus area this summer and found an apartment with Peak. We have been happy so far with the unit and service.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2018Mark W.

The have been easy to talk to on problems and thing happening at my apt. I see them as a good company to rent from. They are people friendly And get to the problems fast.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2018James J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2018Matthew E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 157 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Peak Property Group has a huge selection of great rentals in Columbus and Cincinnati! Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Peak Property Group! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Peak Property Group

Columbus
1646 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43201
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Cincinnati