Resident Reviews

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 152 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2018Cyril G.

Nice management Staff. Friendly and courteous. Maintenance Staff do a good job of correcting any issues quickly. Thanks!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2018Megan K.

Peak Property Group has made apartment hunting very easy and simple! Customer Service was amazing and emails were responded in a timely matter. When moving in, my apartment was super clean and smelled amazing! There have been no hidden fees and everyone has been super honest and upfront. I really appreciate everything going so smoothly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Apr 17, 2018Christina H.

I have a studio apartment right in between short north and Victorian village, it is very affordable and spacious for my location. Chelsie is the property manager of Peak Property Group and she is very attentive and has quick responses.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018姚静韬

Good location and nice price.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018David A.

Nice location, comfortable apartments, nice sized rooms and closets. Always quick to respond to issues regarding the apartment. Appliances are nice and function properly. Large shower is a plus. Only issue is lack of parking.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 16, 2018Lingtao L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 14, 2018Jamelyn D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 08, 2018Cameron C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 07, 2018Zack G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Taylor W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Kierra C.

We have only been here a short amount a time but the place is in fantastic condition when we moved in, there was no hidden fees (I'm not sure why people keep saying that) I paid online and you can see where all of your money is going. It's also easy to pay your rent online as well which is nice. We have had no maintenance issues whatsoever. Everything is really great and they have been attentive to answering all of my questions, except sometimes they are a little rude answering me but I'm a new renter and ask dumb questions. And the parking is God awful and we are always blocked in. Otherwise, I love the place and I love the area.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Kierra C.

This was our first place and they were so patient and helpful answering all of our tedious questions and being so attentive to answering us as well. We have had no issues at all and they are very pet friends and my two Huskies love it! Nice and easy moving in process and easy to pay online.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Cameron P.

Have been living here for almost a year and it’s been great and they are always helpful if there is any problems that need fixed.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 04, 2018Justin W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Apr 04, 2018Emily C.

Had a mix up during my stay, but over all very understanding and lovely people working here! It’s been a joy living under them as a leasing company. Wish I could stay with them longer.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 04, 2018Eric R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 10, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that we are exceeding your expectations with your home. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 03, 2018Greg G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 10, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that we are exceeding your expectations with your home. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 3 star

Apr 03, 2018Thomas P.

It's alright. The mgmt group is great, and quick to respond with any issues. Apt is just okey dokey.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 10, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that we are meeting your expectations with your home. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 4 star

Apr 02, 2018Terry J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 10, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that we are exceeding your expectations with your home. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 02, 2018Soncerrae D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Peak Property Group | Apr 02, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Soncerrae, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your home! Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 02, 2018Mckayla W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi McKayla, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your home! Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 5 star

Apr 02, 2018Michael B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your home! Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 4 star

Apr 02, 2018Sarah W.

I just moved to the Columbus area this summer and found an apartment with Peak. We have been happy so far with the unit and service.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your home! Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 5 star

Apr 01, 2018Mark W.

The have been easy to talk to on problems and thing happening at my apt. I see them as a good company to rent from. They are people friendly And get to the problems fast.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your rental and any issues you have experienced were resolved efficiently and effectively. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2018James J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your rental. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2018Matthew E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your rental. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 30, 2018Jeremy M.

Thank you for always taking care of us! We won't be moving any time soon.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Peak Property Group | Apr 02, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your rental. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2018Jeremy M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your rental. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Regards, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 29, 2018Jerry S.

Our heat went out twice this winter, causing us to use space heaters (our house was 40 degrees) because maintenance was unable to solve the problem the first day (both times) due to multiple issues or needing parts. After explaining the situation to Peak, they agreed to compensate us $100. They probably didn't have to do that and they've been generally good to us.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 27, 2018Shelagh C.

We are happy with the Peak Properties group, and feel we will always get prompt attention and maintenance. Thank you!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Apr 03, 2018
Columbus, OH

Hi Shelagh, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear your experience with Peak is going well and any issues experienced have been resolved timely and efficiently. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to contact us at leasing@peakpropertygroup.com. Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 152 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Peak Property Group has a huge selection of great rentals in Columbus and Cincinnati! Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Peak Property Group! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Peak Property Group

Columbus
1646 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43201
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Cincinnati