Resident Reviews

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 121 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Sep 22, 2017Christopher L.

I really like Peak Property! I have nothing but good things to say about them. Chelsie Flores is pretty fair compared to other property mangers I've encountered in the past and she does a phenomenal job!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Sep 21, 2017Joel E.

Fair, professional, consistent, courteous. As a resident I was always treated like a client, not just a tennent.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Sep 21, 2017Omar A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Sep 01, 2017Ben H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Sep 21, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Ben, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for us. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 01, 2017Easter B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Aug 28, 2017Jessie W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Aug 28, 2017ben H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 14, 2017Amanda B.

Just moving in, but so far I could not be happier with this company! Maintenance is AMAZING! There were a few miner things wrong when I first got here but everything was taken care of quickly. The office staff are very nice and have answered all my questions. My son and I are very happy with our new home!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Jul 02, 2017Shannon W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

May 31, 2017Bridgette M.

Good at answering questions and very understanding. Only had one issue, which was slow maintenance response when my electric went out

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Bridgette, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well and apologize for the delay in your work order. Let me know if you're still having issues or if you need anything else! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 5 star

May 31, 2017Zach M.

Subleased from Peak over the summer and their staff was extremely quick to respond while also being very accommodating to any special requests. Their pet policy is easily the best I've seen in the campus area.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Zach, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 4 star

May 31, 2017Ryan R.

I have lived with my girlfriend in one of their two bedrooms for a few months now, so far maintenance has been responding quickly anytime they are required. The only reason I couldn't give them the full five stars is our unit has an air handler/furnace from the 90's and its passed its useful life, when we did have issues maintenance was on it and we only went a couple of days without a/c. Everything else has been good though.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well and that your AC unit has been repaired. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 29, 2017Romina B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Romina, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 4 star

May 28, 2017Ryan H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 5 star

May 25, 2017Blaine H.

We've had multiple issues with the house that we're easily fixed by maintenance. Peak is good about fulfilling these requests in a timely manner and it has been nice having such quick response time at the house. Thanks again, Peak!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Blaine, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well and we were able to get your maintenance requests handled quickly and efficiently. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Our Website - 3 star

May 20, 2017Brittney W.

Good experience with how utilities and everything was included really bad wifi most of the time though

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Brittney, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. For the internet, I know this is set up through one of your roommates - has anyone contacted Spectrum to see if there are any outages or anything of that nature? Please let us know! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 19, 2017Surti S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Surti, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Our Website - 0 star

May 15, 2017Michael G.

Overall, I would recommend letting people know of all of the fees before they sign the lease. Otherwise, service has been great!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Could you let me know what fees weren't advised? We usually send out this information when you book your showing to advise you of all applicable fees from your application process to move in. Please let us know! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Facebook - 4 star

May 15, 2017Jack C.

Nice campus housing at a reasonable price. Work requests can take some time to get fulfilled but the staff is professional and quick to reply.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Jack, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Our Website - 0 star

May 12, 2017Thomas K.

Hey want to say we been happy with Peak Properties. If we need anything just phone call get a result. Thanks.😀

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 03, 2017Mike S.

Friendly, knowledgeable​, quick service

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well for you. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Ché V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 26, 2017Jono D.

Great service. Always fast to respond to requests and a much more smooth renting process than other nearby realtors.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Peak Property Group | Jun 07, 2017
Columbus, OH

Hi Jono, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm happy to hear that everything is going well. Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you, The Peak Property Group Team

Google - 4 star

Mar 21, 2017Amanda K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Jenn J.

This company allows you to live at a central location for a reasonable price and is pet-friendly which is something that is really difficult to find around campus! Carla Bright has been so accommodating and helpful. My apartment has had very few issues and was very clean when I moved in. I love the amenities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 15, 2017Paul D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017M Gregory H.

Peak Property Group has been the Property Manager for a rental I've been in for a couple years now and any time I have even the simplest of issues they resolve them quickly and efficiently!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 13, 2017Katelin S.

Peak Property Group has been extremely accommodating to my pet situation. I adopted a dog that didn't end up working out after 3 weeks and needed returned. Peak Property was very quick about getting back to me about questions. They even refunded my $200 pet deposit without question. Very good to work with.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 28, 2017Eric A.

Good overall, no major complaints.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Breanne F.

Peak property has been very efficient. They have provided excellent service and I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Peak Property Group Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 121 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Peak Property Group has a huge selection of great rentals in Columbus and Cincinnati! Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Peak Property Group! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Peak Property Group

Columbus
1646 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43201
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Cincinnati